Skip to Main Content
(425) 644-1612 Request Appointment

Patient Reviews

Fernunson Dental

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 52 customer reviews)

  • May 24, 2017

    Always easy and personable. They treat me like they have known me forever. They ask good questions, and take the time to make sure I understand.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • May 19, 2017

    Professional staff, excellent care. Would not consider anyone else for my dental care. 5 Stars is not enough!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • May 12, 2017

    My family and I have been patients of Dr Fernunson ever since he took over the Factoria practice. We actually look forward to our visits. The staff from reception, hygienist, and Dr Fernunson are so wonderful. The best is that Dr Fernunson is able to do all the work in his office rather than sending you to specialist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • May 03, 2017

    Professional staff and Dentist friendly and effective.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Apr 27, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Apr 25, 2017

    Great experience

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Apr 19, 2017

    Being a dental chicken this office ensures your comfort ALWAYS. Wonderful office staff, caring and professional... I now am not fearful of my visits. Dr. Fernunson is always a pleasure. I HIGHLY recommend this office for your dental needs.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Apr 17, 2017

    The staff is all very friendly and great at assisting with any questions. It's very clear they care about their patients. I look forward to continuing to go here.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Apr 13, 2017

    I always have a pleasant experience with Linda and Dr. Fernunson, and they do excellent work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Apr 12, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Apr 04, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Mar 30, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Excellent doctor and great staff! Dr.Fernunson is amazing at putting anesthesia, you don't feel a thing. Staff is friendly and client-oriented! Great service. I highly recommend!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Mar 29, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Mar 28, 2017

    I have been seeing this dentist for nearly 4 years. Seriously irreplaceable, excellent services by staff and Dr Fernunson. I always leave with the biggest smile, very personable people and no pain, never thought that I would be ok to see dentists until I met Dr. Fernunson.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Mar 24, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Mar 22, 2017

    Everyone in Dr Fernunson's office is great. From the friendly and helpful reception to Olga as the hygienist and the doctor. I have always gotten answers to my questions and acknowledgement that my health is their #1 concern closely followed by the impact of any major work. I highly recommend the office for all general care for mouth and teeth care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Feb 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Feb 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Feb 23, 2017

    Great experience in general, and a very professional team.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Feb 23, 2017

    Great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Feb 04, 2017

    Dr Fernunson and his staff are very professional, kind, friendly, and accommodating . My experience could not have been better. They are the best.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Feb 03, 2017

    Best in Washington!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Jan 25, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Jan 25, 2017

    Dr. Fernunson is great. Very laid back and makes you feel at ease. Finished my cavity in 20 minutes and I didn't feel a thing.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Jan 11, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Dec 30, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Dec 30, 2016

    My family loves going to Dr Fernunson! He's super-nice, gentle and professional. It is evident that he has a passion for dentistry. After seeing him and his staff for the first time, my husband came home amazed, he had never had a pain free dental appointment! His staff is very efficient and friendly too.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Dec 17, 2016

    Key Survey Insights Trustworthiness : 4.5 Star (177) Helpfulness : 5 Star (179) Staff : 5 Star (178) Scheduling : 4.5 Star (149) Experience with Dr. Fernunson Level of trust in provider's decisions : 4.5 Star (177) How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (179) How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (177) Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4.5 Star (178) Dr. Fernunson's Office & Staff Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (149) Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (177) Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (178) Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (176)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-martin-fernunson-yv747/patient-ratings
  • Dec 16, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Dec 13, 2016

    They're great!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Fernunson%2BDental%2C%2B12600%2BSE%2B38th%2BSt%2B%23204%2C%2BBellevue%2C%2BWA%2B98006/@47.5775866,-122.1712458,17z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x54906c0008a75a9d:0x2995c1a602368f34?cid=2996514045830795060
  • Dec 12, 2016

    Very kind and calming

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Dec 08, 2016

    I've been seeing Dr Fernunson for check ups and fillings for a couple of years now and I've always been impressed. Dr. Fernunson and his staff are always friendly and understanding making dentist visits painless.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Dec 08, 2016

    Excellent customer service. My hygienist is awesome. Feel very welcome every time I am there.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Dec 08, 2016

    Excellent service all around. I've been a patient of Martin for years and couldn't be happier. My wife and kids are also patients and he does a fantastic job with kids and adults alike.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Dec 07, 2016

    Always on time, friendly office. I was a customer of the previous Dentist as well. They listen well, and I have had no issues with any of their work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Dec 07, 2016

    Very nice people. Competent! Dr Fernanson excellent!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Dec 07, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Dec 07, 2016

    My husband, oldest son and I have been going to Dr. Fernunson for long time. We truly recommend him and his staff. We are so happy and lucky to be their patients!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Dec 07, 2016

    Dr Fernunson and his staff are very professional, kind, efficient, and thorough! I recommend him highly!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Dec 06, 2016

    I always leave the office feeling like I was taken care of by a team of caring professionals.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Our Website

    https://ourreviews.today/fernunson-dental-148068768106477
  • Dec 06, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Dec 06, 2016

    My husband and I have been patients at Fernunson Dental since before he took over the office. Love Dr. Fernunson and his staff. Everyone is professional and also fun. The energy in the office is always efficient and friendly. The only "pain" in that office is saying goodbye after a visit. Great staff, especially Olga, dental hygienist extraordinaire!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Dec 01, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Jan 14, 2016

    Excellent

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Healthgrades

    https://www.healthgrades.com/dentist/dr-martin-fernunson-yv747/patient-ratings
  • Jan 13, 2016

    Best office staff and dr. I've felt with. And I'm a problem case... Lol.. Professionalism at its best. Cheers to Dr. Fernunson and staff!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Oct 27, 2014

    Excellent Professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Jul 07, 2014

    My husband and I have been going to Dr. Fernunson for about five years. He is very gentle and never makes you feel bad about your fear of the dentist or the condition of your teeth. He may be in a new location but he is not new to us.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Apr 26, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Jan 17, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Jan 16, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews
  • Jan 16, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/FernunsonDental/reviews